Visitor Count :1974930
40th Anniversary Celebration
HK Primary Care Conference > Organizing Committee

HKAM Conference & HKPCC 2019

"People-centred Care: Towards Value-based Innovations"

Organising Committee: Dr. LAU Chor Chiu (HKAM) (Co-Chairman)
Prof. Gilberto K K LEUNG (HKAM)
Dr. CHOW Yu Fat (HKAM)
Dr. Henry L Y CHAN (HKAM)
Dr. Angus M W CHAN (HKCFP)(Co-Chairman)
Dr. David V K CHAO (HKCFP)
Dr. Billy C F CHIU (HKCFP)
Dr. LAU Ho Lim (HKCFP)
Dr. William C W WONG (HKCFP)
Scientific Subcommittee: Prof. Gilberto K K LEUNG (Co-Chairman)
Dr. CHOW Yu Fat (Co-Chairman)
Dr. William C W WONG (Co-Chairman)
Members of HKAM Segment: Members of HKCFP Segment:
Prof. Martin C S WONG (HKAM)
Dr. Stanley WONG (Anaesthesiologists)
Prof. Samuel Y S WONG (Community Medicine)
Prof. LEUNG Wai Keung (Dental Surgeons)
Dr. Lorna V NG (Family Physicians)
Prof. TAM Wing Hung (Obstetricians & Gynaecologists)
Dr. Kendrick C SHIH (Ophthalmologists)
Dr. Paul KOLJONEN (Orthopaedic Surgeons)
Dr. John CHAN (Otorhinolaryngologists)
Dr. FONG Nai Chung (Paediatricians)
Prof. Anthony W H CHAN (Pathologists)
Prof. Anthony T C CHAN (Physicians)
Dr. May LAM (Psychiatrists)
Dr. Sunny K S TSE (Radiologists)
Dr. Patrick H Y CHUNG (Surgeons)
Dr. Lorna V NG (Co-chairman)
Dr. Catherine X R CHEN
Dr. Judy G Y CHENG
Dr. CHIANG Lap Kin
Ms. Samantha Y C CHONG
Dr. Wendy W Y KWAN
Dr. TSE Sut Yee